You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday

Oh my god my Denise ! uploved1.png
by @curie ! This is a good day for you, your beautiful challenge and you wonderful post !
May I add to all this glory a lil' moment of painted fame for you right here https://steemit.com/art/@barbara-orenya/meet-my-alien-friend-dswigle-in-this-painting-i-have-made-for-her-few-years-ago--and-learn-amazing-scoops-about-denise-of ..?
Haha ! Hope you will enjoy it !
It sounds like a upsidowndetouré.png today n'est-ce pas ? ^_^
xoxo ma chère amie
(I exceptionally upvote my comment to much people go to the link that honors you ;-) )

Sort:  

Bonjour, my Barbara! Wow! Yes!!

I have been uploved in a most wondrous way! I do so love the #MarketFriday and traveling the world over, perusing markets and cultures of places I may never see in real life. It is an enlightening experience for me and I hope, for many. We are making the world so much smaller this way, closer to each other.

Thank you for your loving support, always, always. You honored me? Now, I must go to the link. You are like a fairy godmother! Thank you! tip!

that's a lot'a squash!
would you please reply on the question I asked you ?
I wonder .. I really do
that is if you're still up and awake and if not
sleep tight!

Just logged back on and I am wondering which question you asked me? Sorry!

oh am sorry I hope I didn't bug you
it's on my reply on my post :)
thank you for logging back on :)

Oh! Not at all!! :) I answer the relies in order so, I had already answered it when I got here! :)

I see.. yes, I just saw it .. been busy around :)
thanks a lot again!

My pleasure! Sleep tight!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61