The Evils of Fiat Money and Why Sound Money is Essential.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Wednesday, April 18th, 2018. I look at precious metals, the stock market and the dollar.

I also go over the reasons why I make my videos and my motivations behind it. I talk about the problems and evils that result from a fiat money system or a system of irredeemable paper where loans are paid off with new loans.

One of my conclusions is that educating people about how our present system works is paramount as the mainstream avenues of education are compromised and do not touch upon the subject.

Support the channel:

maneco64 merchandise: https://teespring.com/maneco64


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A valuable market analysis.... Your explanation is really effective for current market..For that i always follow you and watching your market report....@maneco64

One of you conclusions is greet that educating people about how our present system works is paramount as the mainstream avenues of education are compromised

Yes I think education is the most important thing.

Just copy/pasting a sentence from the post as if it were a comment of your own is not good etiquette. If English is a second language for you, practice composing your sentences directly.

Really very special report
Give us a wonderful study on the market
I wish you all the best

People trust the national fiat money systems around the world because they don't know any better. Economics in particular, and education in general, are sadly neglected in any area where governmental power might be questioned. And then when anyone questions the status quo, they are often treated as treasonous belligerents regardless of the evidence and reasoning presented.

You are right @jacobtothe and that is why I will keep trying my best to expose the corrupt fiat money system.

Crypto and metals alike offer us options. And Satoshi Nakamoto won't suffer the fate of Bernard von NotHaus.

Yes I remember the case of Mr von NotHaus. So much for "Land of the Free"!

I once saw a silver NORFED dollar at a coin shop, but the markup was WAY too high for my budget regardless of the liberty sentiment. Junk silver is the limit of my numismatics budget.

I remember e-gold too. I had to wait years to get some of my money back. The only upside was that the grams of gold I had with e-gold went up a great deal in fiat terms by the time the U.S. government let me have my money back. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/E-gold

Thanks for the link on e-gold. The creator of Cloudcoin mentioned it in an interview I heard and indicated it was one of the reasons he developed Cloudcoin.

Exceptional analysis about market. Your video is highly informative and helpful for us. Thanks sir @maneco64 for sharing the valuable financial information with us.

Thanks msena!

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Very nice nice post...
I like money..
Thanks for sharing valuable post.. best of luck

Well done.
So many clueless types get surprised by these boom and bust swings in the economy, but if we're awake we have a good chance to take advantage of them. That's how I bought my awesome dodge diesel pickup for 6500 back in 2009, and bought my house on a half acre for 160k. Now it's paid off and worth about 300k. Now we're dropping into the next big crash and I'm stacking my bitcoins and holding my silver and waiting. The deals are coming.

Great post thanks @maneco64 keep fighting the good fight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44