Bullion Banks Are Refusing to Deliver Physical Gold According to Andrew Maguire.

in #market6 years ago


In this report I talk about a King World News interview conducted with Andrew Maguire, a London foreign exchange trader, in which he says that a major European bullion bank is refusing to deliver physical gold to its wholesale clients.

I also explain how the bullion market is actually part of the fiat currency foreign exchange market and how gold (xau) and silver (xag) are actually traded as foreign exchange pairs versus the dollar and other major fiat currencies.

My conclusion is that the bullion market is heavily manipulated and that the bullion banks along with the Central Banks will do all they can in order to discourage investors from taking delivery of physical gold and silver. This shows, of course, how important the precious metals are for if they were really useless like many in people argue why would banks and Central Banks even be involved in the bullion market?

KWN Maguire Interview: https://kingworldnews.com/andrew-maguire-6-7-2018/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video thanks for your information, I totally agree with keeping hold of your own metals. Cheers mike

I like your work sir!

I appreciate your work. Many many thanks.

You are welcome @bmsc.

great work @maneco64.

UPMA is now going crypto using bitshare's platform. UPMA which holds tax free US minted gold and silver coins for you is now introducing Quint PM backed tokens. Check out https://quintric.com/ this will finally make it easy for this US citizen to go from FRN to PM and then to Crypts with out any fees.
BTW, I am a client and I do not get compensated for posting this, except maybe from steemit.

I don't know if people realise how important this is. Quint should be making huge headlines. I'm sure Russia and China will be paying attention !

Note: Quint PM are US minted coins as well and are therefore capital gains tax exempted.
Also, checkout my posts on my pathway to EOS, https://steemit.com/eos/@jayem/a-us-citizen-s-book-entry-into-steemit-on-how-to-get-into-the-eos-smart-contract-blockchain, Quint will make the path a lot easier.

Great update you share sir @manceo64.
This update is helpful for me.
Thanks for sharing.

that's awesome interview and a good DLive video..I like your work @maneco64

A wise suggestion may change the world,,

I agree with you maybe so.

They have been manipulating gold for well over a decade now.

I didn't know that it was that Bad, this soon! Thanks for the information! :(

resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57806.13
ETH 2453.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36