You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullion Banks Are Refusing to Deliver Physical Gold According to Andrew Maguire.

in #market6 years ago (edited)

UPMA is now going crypto using bitshare's platform. UPMA which holds tax free US minted gold and silver coins for you is now introducing Quint PM backed tokens. Check out https://quintric.com/ this will finally make it easy for this US citizen to go from FRN to PM and then to Crypts with out any fees.
BTW, I am a client and I do not get compensated for posting this, except maybe from steemit.

Sort:  

I don't know if people realise how important this is. Quint should be making huge headlines. I'm sure Russia and China will be paying attention !

Note: Quint PM are US minted coins as well and are therefore capital gains tax exempted.
Also, checkout my posts on my pathway to EOS, https://steemit.com/eos/@jayem/a-us-citizen-s-book-entry-into-steemit-on-how-to-get-into-the-eos-smart-contract-blockchain, Quint will make the path a lot easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37