Spiny- Super Mario - step by step

in #mario6 years ago

Ciao a tutti

Ho deciso di reinterpretare un personaggio di Super Mario ......

Spiny

Spiny appare la prima volta in Super Mario Bros per poi proseguire il suo lungo viaggio in molti altri giochi
Si possono sconfiggere sparandogli delle palle di fuoco o di ghiaccio
Sono coperti da un guscio rosso ricoperto da aculei

All works and photos are my property

Ecco il mio disegno finito
A modo mio

inizio 2.jpg

inizio.jpg

Materiali usati : Trattopen nero ,fineliner colorati stabilo e matita

STEP bY STEP

1

1.jpg

2

2.jpg

3

3.jpg

4

4.jpg

5

5.jpg

Altre foto del disegno finito

fine3.jpg

fine2.jpg

fine2.jpg

Un piccolo riassunto di altri miei disegni di Super Mario

Qui sotto vi lascio link e alcune foto

Bullet Bill

Bullet Bill.jpg

https://steemit.com/paint/@ran.koree/bullet-bill-drawing-super-mario

Bob-omb

Bob-omb.jpg

https://steemit.com/supermario/@ran.koree/drawing-bob-omb-super-mario-step-by-step

King Boo

King Boo.jpg

https://steemit.com/drawing/@ran.koree/drawing-king-boo-super-mario-step-by-step

Piranha Plant

Piranha Plant.jpg

https://steemit.com/drawing/@ran.koree/piranha-plant-super-mario-step-by-step

Dry Bones

Dry Bones.jpg

https://steemit.com/mario/@ran.koree/dry-bones-super-mario-passo-dopo-passo

If someone wanted to contribute to my artistic project for the purchase of materials and new designs.

Below I leave the address of my

Bitcoin wallet
14oz1FPVHJrCohjWSmAT89wN8z6z4wjgjs

Ethereum wallet
0x56420f6c1fbc8543497f93cbdd28829a9ab363c0

Bitshares(openledger) wallet

rankoree1

Ran

Sort:  

Very cool drawings! 100% upvote from me for sure! I really like the original take on these beloved classic characters. Mario, Zelda, and Sonic are my favorite three series all time probably and I also love Dragon Warrior/Quest, Tales, Final Fantasy, and Halo! :)

I'm really glad you like my drawings
I really like classic games like Mario and Sonic, not to forget Street Fighter, Ghosts' n Goblins and the legendary Donkey Kong.....

Hello @ran.koree , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53