Red Lion Fish - Original Art-Work

in #marine8 years ago

Art-Work / Photography and Written by @bullionstackers

The Red Lion Fish ( Pterois Volitans ) the venomous coral reef fish. From the family order of Scorpaeniformes P. volitans found in many regions of coral reef. They can grow as large as 47 cm ( 18.5 in ) , they can lives around 10 years. Their common name are LionFish.
Theirs spin can paralysis it victim. Love to look at but as deadliest fatal to the victims if care is not taken, when handling them.


I am into my art-work today, after playing some cards game at Steem-Speak Game Room, it was fun.
Hosts by @cass , @fyrstikken , @senseiteekay @walden , Thanks Guys, I really enjoy the cards game.



Art-Work - Technique Art-Line Fine Pens on Paper


If you Like it, Love It - Follow

Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Good to see your work! I'll look steem-speak game room.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.86 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

you draw very well bullionstackers

Awesome lionfish @bullionstackers :) I had no idea they could grow that big!

@bullionstackers 잘 지내!
I want to use moshita but I got no Hangul in my laptop.

고맙습니다

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47