Harlequin, my favorite cannabis strain because of the high CBD, low THC

in #marijuana8 years ago

I am not big on getting high, paranoid, and out of my head.  This high CBD strain doesn't cause that.  Harlequin and other high CBD strains provide a lot of pain and muscle relief without the intense high.  it still puts you in a great mood and will get you high with enough consumption.

I think CBD is the miracle substance in cannabis.  It also counteracts THC in the case you get way to high, its like an antidote! 


Harelquin is usually CBD at 3x the amount of THC, which is almost unheard of, and quite new.  Find it and try it!

Sort:  

My wife's smoked HQ before for her pain. She liked how well the pain relief was but she hated the taste.

Harlequin was my First CBD Love!


@pilot, thanks for posting this. Harlequin was the first high cbd strain I ever grew. The first bowl I smoked made my back hurt like MAD. I was shocked, high CBD was supposed to help, right?
5 minutes of intense pain later and my back goes POP! and instantly felt massively better. lol My muscles were relaxed so much by the CBD, my spine popped into place.

The taste ISpretty bad. yeah.

Have You Tried Canna-Tsu?


Wonderful orange citrusy taste. No high or stone or inebriation, not even the low level buzz that Harlequin provided. Amazing stuff :) The cut I have is supposedly 14%CBD:12%THC and I give away cuts in Fairplay, Colorado, on occasion. :)
Keep it Clean!


TheCleanGame Blog Posts, Neatly Categorized

No we haven't tried that strain yet, We'll have to keep our eye out for it!

I'm sure you'll find it enjoyable. :) Going to get crazy when federal restrictions drop and we can mail cuttings and trade/sell/buy in person. :)

Awesome living in a "legal" state. :)

I don't mind the taste. I am glad she found relief with it as well! These new high CBD strains are pretty new. Science is awesome!

Science is awesome! She wants to try Charlottes Web thats a legend amongst the high CBD strains.

Charlottes web is mostly hype


:( I live in Colorado and have watched that big mess evolve. Most poeple think it's awesome for seizures, some states even mention it specifically in their legislature. Most people with seizures do better with other strains.

The most effective, medicinal, strains of cannabis still have a moderate amount of THC in them. Chasing super high CBD, super low THC is great, if you're doing extractions from both CBD and THC strains, and mixing the end results.
Keep it Clean!


TheCleanGame Blog, Neatly Categorized

I quit smoking about 10 years ago due to the paranoia. I was smoking every day. Back then we didn't have the wealth of information we have such easy access to as we have now. Looks like whatever i was smoking had too high of a thc content. I was thinking of recreational use again with something like the above. Would be so nice to rid my muscular pain and chill my brain without thinking someone was going to break the door down.

Almost same exact story with me. You can also get Harlequin tincture here. I get it often, I will post about it a bit later. It is $30 for a small bottle, but that lasts 30 or so doses.

The number of strains is amazing, the differences between each are also amazing.

Some awesome days ahead, as people get access to better quality and a higher selection. :)

That bud looks amazing! I wish we got something that bomb here.
The hair on it looks amazing man, If I ever make it to America the first thing I'm going to do is try as many good strains with good people as I can.

Thank you! Hope you can get here someday.

Just took a hit of a mini bong. I always prefer high CBD strains. I enjoy the body high it provides. If I don't get CBD I just micro dose on THC to avoid the heavy head high. Have you tried Cannatonic?

Right on. no I haven't tried Cannatonic but I have heard of it.

Canna-Tsu is a cross of Cannatonic and Sour Tsunami. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30