You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Harlequin, my favorite cannabis strain because of the high CBD, low THC

in #marijuana8 years ago

I quit smoking about 10 years ago due to the paranoia. I was smoking every day. Back then we didn't have the wealth of information we have such easy access to as we have now. Looks like whatever i was smoking had too high of a thc content. I was thinking of recreational use again with something like the above. Would be so nice to rid my muscular pain and chill my brain without thinking someone was going to break the door down.

Sort:  

Almost same exact story with me. You can also get Harlequin tincture here. I get it often, I will post about it a bit later. It is $30 for a small bottle, but that lasts 30 or so doses.

The number of strains is amazing, the differences between each are also amazing.

Some awesome days ahead, as people get access to better quality and a higher selection. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30