marijuana MAGNIFIED (10 pics)

in #marijuana7 years ago (edited)

Digital microscopes are really quite amazing these days, they have the ability to hook up to a computer and take pictures.
So being the curious minded stoner that I am (lol), I decided to magnify some of the cannabis I grow and it blew my mind!
It was so amazing I had to share it with the people on steemit. :)

It got a huge response and many requests for more.
So now that I harvested again, I thought I would share some of the newest pictures with you.

Unfortunately I don't have a name for this strand.
It was a seed that I had kept out of a bag from years ago.
So I gave her the name mysterion.

She has a deliciously fruity smell (extremely potent), almost a grapefruit smell maybe?
She is a smooth smoke with a very pleasant sativa high.

Mysterion is not as pretty as some of my other strands but she makes up for it in weight.

And at about 18% THC she packs a nice little punch.

It's crazy how different things look once you magnify them a bit!?!

These are magnified somewhere between 100x and 400x depending on the picture.

Hope you enjoyed the magnificent world of micro-scoping marijuana! :)

See you with more pictures on my next harvest.

Peace, Love n all that hippie shit

Sort:  

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @moderndayhippie! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

LOOKS LIKE THC WONDERLAND

love it! I may use that as my title on the next post like this. lol ;)

ur welcome :-)

🌟 You've been upvoted (and ReSteemed) by our Cannabis Curation Team!🌟

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Join our Team on Discord Chat or Steemit.chat
Upvote this comment
Follow @transientflowers
Vote for Original Cannabis Content -Inside Discord and Steemit.chat
Help to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!

For more on the project that is ever growing click HERE. We are recently under new ownership so watch for exciting annoucements!

That's awesome, I love getting the jewelers loupe out at budding time and getting right in there for a look but it never looks as good as this! A Digital microscope would be an awesome addition to the grow kit!!!
JewelersLoupe40x_LG.jpg

I just looked it up on amazon and its only $16.99 now. its called an innolife digital microscope, if ur interested in buying one ;)

I use to use the same thing. It was well worth the $80 for the upgrade. ;)

This post received a 34.03% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @moderndayhippie! For more information, click here! . this is @originalworks .steem @steemprice BTC

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @moderndayhippie to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50