Cannabis transplant into the big wild world to fend for themselves and thrive!!

in #marijuana7 years ago

Hey everyone. A few weeks ago I germinated around 8 cannabis seeds. Now I can't grow them at home as the land lady with have a thrombosis if she finds out and I don't want that. So what I did was get creative. I germinated a few plants and grew them to a size as per the below pics that wouldn't make a difference as they can't yet be identified as Marijuana unless you really know the plant and know what to look for.

They are now reaching that point where I need to transplant in an area where they can grow and thrive, so I did some adventuring....

thumbnail_20171106_123338.jpg

Initially they were nicely disguised between the basil and multicolored chilli plants, don't they just blend right in?

thumbnail_20171106_123344.jpg

So I found a place. Transporting to new location below!

thumbnail_20171106_123426.jpg

And now for the big transplant in a swamp/nature reserve area I found. The thinking was these plants would do just fine without me having to water and visit them daily looking at the other plants in the area and also based on the fact they have a natural water source. I also planted a baby chilli plant. I will be doing regular updates on these plants hoping for them to be massive in a short time and hoping that no one sees or harvests or pulls them out as it is a public area, I did plant them behind a big weeping willow tree and out of sight though, clever me, I think ;)

thumbnail_20171106_125816.jpg

This is pretty ideal I'm hoping natural mulch to keep the moisture in natural compost and wet soil, EPIC. My only real concern now is how savory that soil is if polluted (I plan to make oil from these plants) could be a concern but how would I know?

thumbnail_20171106_125708.jpg

Zoomed out, can you spot them? Me either, but in time I will and take and post more pics, One massive concern is snakes we have some vicious critters this side puff adders, gaboon vipers, boomslangs and more, but hoping I get lucky and it all pans out.

thumbnail_20171106_125719.jpg

Any thoughts, suggestions, ideas would be much appreciated in the comments below.
Free the Weed.

Marijuana.jpg

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

When I was in college a lot of the kids I went to school with came from farms and some of them had parents that grew pot to help pay for their college. To keep the feds from seeing the plants from the air they would plant them with tomato plants and as they got bigger they would hang red Christmas tree balls on them.

I think you have a good spot, just hope that the bergies don't find it

🌟 You've been Upvoted & ReSteemed by our Cannabis Curation Team!🌟

Do you want more rewards on original cannabis content?

Join our Team on Discord Chat or Steemit.chat
Upvote this comment
Follow @transientflowers
Vote for Original Cannabis Content -Inside Discord and Steemit.chat
Help to build a strong cannabis community on Steemit!

For more on the project that is ever growing click HERE.

For this week's Cannabis Curation Newsletter click HERE
It's new every Saturday night. Did you make the cut?

.

This post has received a 5.65 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @craigcryptoking. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80