You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes "Into the Woods"

in #marektfriday6 years ago

I love this place. I love things made out of wood. I admire people who can turn a simple piece of wood into something beautiful. I once went to a place that sold knives made out of wood. I bought one and was amazed at how well it cut. Really cool market place. The carvers are super talented.

Sort:  

That kind of creativity and artistic ability blows me away. I am an artistically no-talent half French, half German female. All of my brothers paint or sculpt or something... Obviously, my gene got misplaced at birth. :)

However, I do have a great appreciation for art! And wood!??? Ohhhh! I love the feel, the texture, the warmth... yes. Wood rules.

Tip!

Hi @marxrab! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32