You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes "Into the Woods"

Absolutely mind blowing Denise, what a place!!! I would love to get me some of those bowls, but I am sure I would find bunch of other things too. Oh my gosh!!! I eat brick en love that brick wall and the whole rustic look. I am saving the website for the future, hopefully I will be rich soon ,lol.

Sort:  

Oh, wouldn't that be lovely??

I really loved that place, Lena. I have been there before and bought some of the spoons and other utensils and two wooden bowls. Also, one of his wooden puzzles and it gave me the idea of making my own. Which I did. :) Jigsaw puzzles were so easy!

I rode the rocking horse, because, how couldn't you, right??

Brick walls are something I grew up with and to this day, I love them. Very New England. When we get rich, we will both take a trip up there and go crazy!

An intervention may be needed. We'll take Judie. Perhaps she will be the voice of reason. (not!) LOL

Thanks for visiting! XOXO Love to you and those beautiful boys.

Tip!

That would be awesome Sweetie, I hope it will be soon. Thank you so much for the tip and love you too. I hope Judith is doing well XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52