You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes "Into the Woods"

in #marektfriday6 years ago

That is an amazing store, what a treat to take photos there! I can just smell the wood... Love the rocking horse, you really should have given us a selfie - can you go back? Oh, and those bird carvings may be my favourite thing! Great photos Denise, resteemed :)

Sort:  

The bird carvings were actually quite cool. I was mad that I put them up when I was practically sleeping, I had traveled all day yesterday and was tired. I have hundreds of photos. Pfft! Oh, well.

I love these kinds of places, and I do love the smell of wood, the feel of it. Yes! It is one of those things I cannot explain. I did get up on the rocking horse and selfie? Be real! I hate them, and will give in to it at times, but, ok... I will go back and get one. ;)

Thanks for visiting, my friend. You always bring a smile to my lips.

Tip!

Oh, you will go back? Nice! Thanks for the tip :)

Sure, sure. I have been there before and I am sure I will go again. I pass through Bar Harbor when I go up to Nova Scotia.

You are welcome. Don't spend it all in one place.

Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32