You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit! Join Me in a Community Experiment!

Right now I have many little writing gigs. But none of them pay the bills- each month I have to juggle which bills to pay. My goal within 30 days is to have consistent, steady income that pays all the bills and allows for a little extra :)

Sort:  

Can I use the same goal?

Don't forget!! Day 1!

Absolutely Andrew!

snap my goal too - but will say internet marketing will provide the income to pay the bills and a little extra. so by 11 November I will have made at least £1500 and I have a plan!

Ah, good point- you must have a clear goal. Ok, I will amend mine- to pay my rent ant utilities is $2305 a month (I live in Seattle, it's expensive) and to feed my boys- three teenagers lol- I am going to say a consistent $3000 a month by November 11, 2017.

:)

I look forward to this journey with you!

All man should have a goal. Life arent easy. Set up your goal, work toward it and make sure is been achieved. Above all know life has it plan but we all shall succeed

Okay be carefull now not to forget S.M.A.R.T
Sustainable
Measurable
Attainable
Realistic
Timely

Let us see indeed!

Sighs
OMG that sounds like work talk! 😉

Didn't mean to remind you of your job. That principle is a universal principle even when creating TVs for person that says they will never sell. Even when inventing a light bulb the SMART is an intellegent rule stick to the crazy. Can you tell me what I just said?

Ooh, good point!

Yes, thank you for that!

Ignore SMART goals. This isn't work. It's manifesting. Go for what you want. But you have to believe it, so don't get carried away or you will have built-in resistance if your goal is too big (for right now) and overwhelms you.

Yes, you have to feel it, smell it, taste it- really immerse yourself in it to change your reality.

<3 Thanks!

We create our perceived reality with our thoughts, fueled by our beliefs, amplified by our emotions.

very good point...keeping it real.

Only real is what works in reality ~ Thelifestyler

famous wise steemian

This is exactly my goal. I want to make at least thrice more than I make in 30 days. and I'm with you in this :)

Awesome! Great to have you in this journey!

Let's Rock This!

it is more than possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53