You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #ManifestChallenge Day 1: How to Get What You Want!

If you want it bad enough, you'll get it.

Just like with anything, even Steemit- I firmly believe you get back exactly what you put into it.

If it's what you want and can stick with it long enough to heading their approval, then it's worth it.

But, if you're not happy... Consider a different firm perhaps?

Sort:  

Yeah..I am considering alternatives now. 5 months is too long a time to be unemployed, wish me luck !

I wish you great abundance, prosperity, and much luck!

Have you seen The Pursuit of Happiness? I know its just a movie and you dont want to put your kids through that but I'm just saying I believe that was based on a true story. MAKE THEM LISTEN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56616.63
ETH 3026.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21