Break the Matrix

in #manifestation6 years ago


This is a Follow Up Video - continuing the discussion from my previous post Dark Magic, The Last Days of Human Slavery

If our circumstances are compromised by systems already in play, then how can we position ourselves to make things better for ourselves and everyone else?

I had some great reponses to my original article, thanks @urasoul, @eftnow, and everyone else who weighed in on the matter. Also thanks Melissa Burtenshaw for asking - "what's the solution?" via facebook. Really great to get some responses - this is a relevant question which people seem attracted to. Let's keep exploring this material.

In short, I reflected on my article and decided that to indulge in this kind of thinking is not helpful. We are moving into a kind of meta game here, where being mindful of what we think and the states we inhabit - is more important than what we have to say (and even being right about things). It's quite a different way of thinking about things. The manifestation gets hijacked when we get dragged into the energy of what we seek to overcome. Thank you Stephanie Sinclaire for some great clarity on this.

It was good for me to vent some anger I had at a broken system, but continuing to do so won't do much good I realize. Embodying a high energy state of unity, purity, and resonance is what can make a difference. Healing ourselves and helping to heal others. This was my original intent with my content creation and I have come back around to it. It's been a great reminder to put things into perspective.

We are powerful creators of our reality, so we need look no further than ourselves if we are asking - "who will turn the world into the paradise that we know exists in our hearts?" It's us! This is our opportunity and it's our calling. Would we have been born into this without the tools and courage to make it work?

So I am done with the complaining, there is no shortage of complainers. It's a feedback loop that leaves us nowhere. I want to help people bring their energy and perception up to a new level, where things are awesome, and new ways of being spontaneously arise. That's my solution - assisting humans to awaken to their authentic selves. Through this I do my part in solving the collective system crises.

I'm not a technical guy or an economist, I'm not a systems expert either. So I will focus on what I can do, activate and heal on the individual level.

Enjoy the video, much love Fam.
PhillyC


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Solutions are better to focus upon than negatives undoubtedly. It's incredibly hard to rewire our brains but possible.

I love what you say that despite the existence of the negative, black, dystopic aspects of the personal and political, that we can focus on weaving with our own good, white magick too. Awareness is everything.

I'm on holiday in the South Island, still trying to steem a bit :P

Understanding our awareness and what is repeated within it on a meta level is key to 'breaking the matrix'. The symbols, habits, sounds, smells, feelings, thoughts, emotions - anything that takes our attention repeatedly has a frequency through which it does this and it in turn has trained our minds to need more of it. If the mediums of exposition are controlled and the symbols in our day to day are controlled (as in a society) then we must attain a level of hyper-awareness in order to remain outside of the control of the vulgar repetitions of the media rich world we live in today. Everything has frequency. Everything has rhythm. Hermetics.

Sending love,

Monty

ps. I saw your video on the feed there and it struck me because I just wrote this article which has a similar strain. It is regarding the music industry but the same principles can be applied across the board. We must become aware of our awareness on all levels in order to be the master craftspeople of our identities: https://steemit.com/matrix/@montycashmusic/the-music-industry-and-it-s-incessent-need-to-indoctrinate-the-group-mind-with-repetition

Awesome response! You really understand what you are talking about, a true magician. I will definitely check out your article, sounds like some juicy material.

https://www.earncrypto.com/earn-free-steem/?r=173685
this site pays in real time just register and go to earn and watch video.you can watch up to 3x videos at same time.u can aslo pick what you would like to earn 40 different coins all paid in realtime. PUT ON THE VIDEOS and relax go to sleep and let them earn: AND WELCOME TO STEEMIT

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59