Yea, its Monday... Fun time with @gee1

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

I wanna crush on a man again today
Hello dear Steemians
Happy Easter from my side, please you guys should remember to send my own chicken to ogbomoso, lol.
I wanna make this Easter memorable so i wanna crush on a tall, dark, handsome and kind hearted friend, that awesome guy that inteoduced me to steemit.
GBWA-20180327074520.jpg
@honormaus. That's my MCM, isn't he cute?
Aside from being a friend, he has proved himself to be a leader, a cheerful giver, he's got a large heart.
DQmcwMWgXHwDGe3rWgXzSJMDgVnQii25uS9RFfkiHRFAys3.jpeg
From left to right, @honormaus, @mzajoke and @harbysco during the Ibadan Steemit meetup.

Long live @honormaus, more blessings dear.

Here's @gee1 entry for today
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday-dan-larimer
Thanks @gee1, here's my MCM for today.
I am @mzajoke

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

스팀잇 분위기를 바꿀 필요가 있다. by @lovehyo

Another Installment of NoBoxes Plays Halo 5 - Ranked Slayer by @noboxes

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31