Another Installment of NoBoxes Plays Halo 5 - Ranked Slayer

in #dtube6 years ago


I'm having a lot of fun testing out both dtube and dlive. I'm not ready to give review of either, posts like these are further testing and playing to see how things work.

Also, with the markets down, I find myself in the position of forcing myself to pause. Any trading at this point, I find not rational, so we wait. What better way to wait than to play some video games, and test out other apps of the Steem blockchain?

I think this is my 5th installment, thus far not much feedback. That's ok with me, as I've said already, I'm having fun and learning along the way.

Please do not forget to hit those Follow and Upvote buttons


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

A series about my hometown #PARTE 7 سلسلة حول مسقط رأسي by @steeimran

Weekend Activities : Swimming...!!! by @almawaddah

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

People who liked this post also liked:

A series about my hometown #PARTE 7 سلسلة حول مسقط رأسي by @steeimran

Weekend Activities : Swimming...!!! by @almawaddah

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33