My Man crush Monday - by @gee1

in #mancrushmonday6 years ago (edited)

Happy Easter Monday to you all.
Hope y'all had a great time.

Have been having troubles picking my man crush that's why my entry came in late

You know why??......

I don't wanna be crushed.

  • You know am a fine girl. Lol 😂 😂

Back to business.
I don't know how many has used him o, as long as it doesn't change the fact that he remains @fisteganos.
FB_IMG_1522673150576.jpg

**Yeah yeah @fisteganos aka shawl before before..
FB_IMG_1522673308010.jpg

Hehe you think I won't find out.

Am gonna use my own style @gee1 and thanks for this .

WHO IS @fisteganos?
He is - Oluwafunmibi Adeleke.....
He's a potential guy, a man with great visions.
He is talented- a poet, a photographer hehe, a very good teacher and a good listener.

WHY I CHOSE HIM??
I love @fisteganos.
He's someone I want to be like when I grow up.
He's smart, hardworking, selfless and humble.

I love his melodious voice, it's sometimes girly lol.
Just hear him say
awwwwn

you will blush.

Though am getting to know him better, I hope to see only the good sides.
I never want our friendship to end.

Have you seen such a being
FB_IMG_1522673212123.jpg

Nah
I bet you haven't.

My open letter to him
IMG-20180328-WA0028.jpg

I love your smile,
I love you for being you
You're gonna be known for great and good works.
I believe in you.
I just want to be the one who you will talk to anytime,to share your goodnews and worries.

  • You know I never get tired.
    Just like how you don't get tired of my gist.
    I might not be there physically but I will try my best to help out.
    [Beht you know where to find me na]

I pray I dont get crushed for crushing on you.

Here is my #mancrushmonday entry
I would love it if you to joined and have fun

The link
https://steemit.com/mancrushmonday/@gee1/fun-time-with-gee1-meet-my-mancrushmonday-dan-larimer

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Fi 🔥
I love your smiles
Sweet loving fi
@enoye got you here, enough picture for your next birthday or throwback😂😂
This Mancrush is interesting oh

I'm here crying 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Don't cry darling Fi, we love you like that okay

😂😂😂😂😂😂 you know I love you na

😑Having beards is a saving grace for this gee

Lol beards or no beards
He's still my baby

...for this gee

You mean @gee1? 😈

Lol... She meant Fi @fisteganos 😂 😂 😂

Hey, I don't know whether to scream about the pictures or to blush 🙆🏽‍♂️

You're gonna be known for great and good works. I believe in you.

Awwwwwn, thank you 😘. I need to read the entire post again but I can't stand those pictures 🤣🤣🤣

Revenge I shall! 😈

Haha babe please ooo
Your revenge is gonna finish me.
I love the pictures.
They are memories.
Don't worry you will thank me later 😂😂😂😂😋😘😘😘

You were looking 🤢

Unku shift 😏

I will shift before you take all the air around me. 🚶

@enoye you haff finished @fisteganos

massive throw back....
Now I can finally troll fi as punishment for all those food pictures he uploads.

Official troll. Happy trolling 😈😈😈😈

If not for beards , you for be wowosticka......

Kia,beards haff really helped your life. 😀

Hahahahaha please don't oo he will finish me. 😂

Chisos!🙆🏻‍♀ Fi! Is that you😱
Eiya @enoye has just finished you....
@enoye why na😭😭😭

Lemme let me faint oooooooo.

Chia @fisteganos this one is real time finishing. Your beards is a life saver to you oooooooo 😂 😂 😂

Lemme be 🏃 🏃 🏃 ooo

You pipo should leave my baby alone na😢 😢
I will cry ooo
😂 😂

Baby ni.... He was the most handsome guy on steemit to me before now oooooooo.
Do with bear bear is... Hahaha
I run again ooo 🏃 🏃 🏃

Lol he still is.
Let him catch u

😂😂😂😂

🔥 🔥 🔥
This pictures are now kept saved!!!

Thanks for participating in #mancrushmonday, you made it more fun.

You welcome love
Thanks i really had fun

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58