Sort:  

Just check your profile.
I will follow back. Tip , you will need to be active in the platform.
Check my profile first. Very hard trying to keep track on almost 300 followers . Take a lead first , you will see the outcome. I have help many gaining their Rep up .

What a realistic chimp. Thank you for posting. If I may inquire, are these done in pencil or ink?

Art-line Pens, lot harder to work with; compare with pencils.
Detailing with pens , one must be really good at it.
I am very good with all medium.

I enjoyed your last two posts... great work. You have a new follower... :)

Thanks @peacekeeper
Now, I know who you are. Follows
I have 15 x more today. Don't know who they are. I lost track after 200 followers.
We communicating a lot here. Getting to know each others. Too many Bots here.
Cheers

lol.. yes. Sometimes I think to my self, BOT or NOT. lol I checked out some of your other posts. Very talented. Your Papa-Pepper pic was awesome.

Hmm. Some monkeying around here!

Hear no Evil, see no evil , speak no evil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55