Sort:  

Great sketches bullionstackers....looks life like......looks like they want to fly out of my phone...loool

simply excellent

Wow, those are awesome drawings! I admire that. Personally, I am trying to get a reputation for "Not So Fine Art"

I admit it: I LIKE IT! I LOVE IT!

Have you seen my Steemit Ant yet?

Yep, I just saw it!
Thanks for tipping me off.

Nice drawing man, I seriously can not draw at all.

Very easy
Next maybe some tutorial.
My English not too good.
Hardly do any writing.

Why yes I like it, I love it, I want some more of it!
Haha haven't used that rhyme in some time. Already following. Great work and the verification steps made it stand out too.

I like this bee) Thank you.

Bee-ing good. Love it!

Great artwork man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85