Golden Makeup Tutorial

in #makeup6 years ago

Hola Steemit!

Quería compartir este makeup que me realice y adore. Trabaje mucho en la piel y difumine todos los colores de transición por un rato largoooo!

Creo que si lo lograra hacer en 10 min me lo haría todos los días jaja pero no, ojala verdad?... Así que... como eso no pasa, lo haría para una fiesta o evento que tenga... me conformo con eso :)

IMG_4113.JPG

Para este maquillaje utilice, para la piel:

  • Base Studio fix Mac
  • Corrector Pro longwear Mac
  • Polvo Studio Fix Mac
  • Broncer
  • iluminación - Infallible Paints Eye shadow de Loreal

Ojos:

  • Paleta de ojos Loreal (La Palette intense)
  • Infallible Paints Eye shadow de Loreal
  • Delineador negro

IMG_4116.JPG

PASOS:

  • Primero aplique un color claro para todo el ojo
  • Para la cuenca: empece con un rosa palido clarito, luego seguí con un violeta claro. Para darle más profundidad al ojo y mejor transición aplique un marrón/gris en la esquina externa del ojo y DIFUMINE A MORIR! jaja
  • En mis pestañas inferiores, aplique lo mismo que en la cuenta de menor a mayor.
  • Para el parpado móvil utilice dorado e ilumine con la sombra clara.

IMG_4105.JPG

IMG_4134.JPG

Sobre mi opinión de esta paleta, es buena ya que los colores los puedes ir contruyendo y son faciles de difuminar, me encanta los colores que trae para crear cuencas, pero tiene algunas más pigmentadas y otras no tanto. La clave es probar y ayudarte con otras sombras si sientes que no te esta pigmentando lo suficiente. Me parece excelente tenerla por la relación calidad - precio.

m_587d30e24127d03c970e97f3.jpg

Me encanta esta tendencia del Glow, pero debo admitir que ya muchas veces me parece exagerado, no se si es porque aplican mucho solo para instagram y después lo quitarán porque la verdad... No me imagino saliendo a la calle con tanto brillo jaja.

Espero que les guste y puedan recrearlo. :)
En mi cuenta de instagram @makeupby_mgrr pueden ver muchas más cosas de mis trabajos.

Besos Steemit!

English:

Hello Steemit!

I wanted to share this makeup that I realize and adore. Work hard on the skin and diffuse all the transition colors for a long time!

I think if I did it in 10 min I would do it every day haha ​​but no, I hope so? ... So ... since that does not happen, I would do it for a party or event that I have ... I'll settle for that :)

For this makeup use, for the skin:

  • Fundation Studio fix Mac
  • Pro longwear Mac
  • Studio Fix Mac Powder
  • Bronze
  • lighting - Infallible Paints Eye shadow by Loreal

Eyes:

  • Loreal eye palette (La Palette intense)
  • Infallible Paints Eye shadow by Loreal
  • Black eyeliner

STEPS:

  • First apply a light color to the whole eye
  • For the basin: I started with a light pale pink, then I continued with a light violet. To give more depth to the eye and better transition apply a brown / gray in the outer corner of the eye and DIFUMINE TO DIE! LOL
  • On my lower lashes, apply the same as in the lower to upper account.
  • For the mobile eyelid use gold and illuminate with clear shadow.

About my opinion of this palette, it is good because the colors can be built and are easy to blur, I love the colors it brings to create basins, but it has some more pigmented and others not so much. The key is to try and help you with other shadows if you feel that you are not pigmenting enough. I think it is excellent to have it for the quality - price ratio.

I love this trend of the Glow, but I must admit that many times it seems exaggerated, I do not know if it is because they apply a lot only for instagram and then they will remove it because the truth ... I can not imagine going out in the street with so much brilliance haha.

I hope you like it and can recreate it. :)
In my Instagram account @makeupby_mgrr you can see many more things about my work.

Kisses Steemit!

Sort:  

You got a 11.35% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @santana33!

You got a 7.74% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @santana33!

This post has received a 1.71% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @santana33. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thank you @santana33 for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.94% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

¡Te quedó PRECIOSO! Amo muchísimo el maquillaje y dejame decirte que te ha quedado de 10 pts. Además eres muy bella Jajaja Te sigo, me ha encantado este post. Espero puedas hacer un post mas adelante sobre tu cabello, se ve hermoso. ¡Saludos!

Gracias linda!!! Ya te sigo también :) y espero que sea útil estos post.

This post has received a 2.36 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @santana33

Hermoso quedó ese maquillaje, felicidades.... Ya quisiera poder maquillarme así como tu... Saludos, te sigo +upvote

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

This wonderful post has received a @makeuplover 23.47% upvote from @mrswhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg You can vote in the name of the odl. https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50