A Soft Pink Makeup Tutorial

in #makeup6 years ago


Hello there 🛸👽 This is my first video uploaded to DTube! I'm excited to finally join this platform after waiting for a while to get approved to join Steem. I make videos about makeup, music, gaming, veganism and other topics.

I have noticed that not too many videos on DTube revolve around beauty topics, so as the platform grows I'd like to contribute to that! I have been creating content on YouTube for the last few months but I like this platform much more because YouTube has turned from a platform for unheard voices into yet another way for famous people to make money.

As a non-binary person, I don't usually go this feminine, but I like this makeup look a lot. The products are all from Colourpop or drugstore. Let me know if you want the name of a specific one! The dress was thrifted but it's from Forever 21.

♡ you can follow me elsewhere if you'd like ♡

snapchat: sketchii
instagram: sketchii
twitter: brotelhekfest
facebook: facebook.com/KeanaMowery/
last.fm: last.fm/user/paramourous
youtube: offbeat kiki

ask me anything: https://goo.gl/forms/dA81184CPJq23Ekq2

this is not sponsored content. i made all of the music in this video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hi i just saw your comment said ur vegan, just wondering if you are using cruelty free/ vegan make up?

Congratulations @keanamowery! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @keanamowery! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44