Sort:  

Good mr. @alextuteu how much a mind can produce things and creativity that is unbelievable, awesome makeup effect you posted here
Nice but one thing is bad in that makeup effect
And that is -
nobody will think to live with them
may be somebody's do it but
I will Newer
Because they will. Make me durty
Haa haa
What's your view about live with that effective makeup..?

Just joking
Post is awesome

This post has received gratitude of 1.57 % from @appreciator thanks to: @alextuteu.

Thank you alextuteu for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.06% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64