You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow the community and get to know the people - The Steemit Community List: COUPLES

Hey, I'm so glad that have come across this post! Do you happen to know whether there is any discord channel or a place four couples of steemit? If there is any? We've been searching for one for quite some time! :)

Sort:  

I am glad that you have come across this post :) I haven't seen anything on Steemit relating to couples, which is why I created this list in the first place. If you are thinking of starting a Discord channel this would be a good place to look for members! I assume you would also like to add you and your partner's name to the list? Also, if you have other names please add it to the comments. I am running a game at the moment for couples as well:
https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@fibrefox/newbiegames-perfect-matches-make-connections-and-have-fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54