You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow the community and get to know the people - The Steemit Community List: COUPLES

in #makesteemitgreat-again6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the mention.

I truly believe that many people are flanked by the fact that there are potential earnings in Crypto here.

Steemit is first and foremost a Social Network.

I tried to go into it from a personal angle in the linked post here, but me being me, I find it hard to find the right words when emotions are involved.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@millers/investing-into-steemit-not-just-steem

I'm glad to see that you are promoting the heart and soul of Steemit.

Steem on!

Yours truly

Jack

Sort:  

I think it's great that there are more families involved in steemit so I should probably do a list for that as well. I think very highly of the work that you are doing for Steemians plus the general community with your charity work and fund raising efforts. It is a pleasure to be able to share your journey with all the new Steemians joining the ranks and wanting to make a difference here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73