Bandsaw up and running - woodworking

in #maker6 years ago

228b7a7b-c219-4781-b588-1860c5042dfb.jpeg


Waiting for some glue to dry I decided to fix my new gift of a bandsaw. I had to order some new parts for the US and finally they arrived. A bit of tuning up and now it works like a dream. My first experimental cutting was a logo of a certain company.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Steemit logo seems perfect. You are doing great.

I still have to practice more but thank you. Im sure this will become an indispensible tool.

@woodworkcurators is a daily curation service for the woodworking community.

woodlogo2.png

You can read about us here

WIn SBD in our Weekly Woodworking post Competition

We have a woodworking community here on steemit and would welcome you. We have a discord channel, link here: Woodworking on Steem Discord Channel

1createdwoodworking.jpg

Great that there is now a community.i will check out the Discord when i get a chance. Thanks

I wish I had one of this(bandsaw).
Followed you and upvoted your post. I hope we will be in touch.

Yes it is a great tool. Every workshop should have one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90