Make Me Smile - Orange-ish sky turning blue-ish

in #makemesmile5 years ago

Been really really busy with work... and it made me thinking what am I doing... This is not exactly what I want... spending time for/with/on other people's children... and not my own... kinda feel sad whenever I think of this... but for now I can only hang in there... keep breathing and keep going forward.

g5aoqtcg5m.jpg

The little things like this beautiful sky is one of the thing that can cheer me up and make me smile. Yup.

l4muqtrjbu.jpg

Switch the focus... ya... in the same photo we can see that I was in the traffic... on my way back... but then that's not something I wanna focus on because that is not making me happy...
No matter what happen, there will be something that can cheer us up...

ykuzenilm4.jpg

Tired... exhausted... I guess it's not about the work, it's the working culture here... that is not something I would like to adapt to... Need to make decision and not to keep letting this repeating day in day out...

Anyway I am glad the sky today was beautiful... love the clouds...

bqam3i1bhc.jpg

44s3n7t4hh.jpg

xtsqmm70kj.jpg

HOW TO JOIN MAKEMESMILE

a. Basically, it will still be the same as the first season. Your post can be in writing, singing, video, poem, drawing, photography, etc... The most important element is your post Make "ME" Smile. Remember, the ME is whoever read/view/listen your post and this includes YOURSELF.
b. Your content must be ORIGINAL CONTENT.
c. Please include at least 50 words in your post.

PRIZES

I will randomly give out SBI to you who share your SMILE with me and eveyone else.

In order for me to find your post, you can drop it here at my comment.

That's it from me. With love.

NewBannerGif001.gif

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

【新手村会客室#22】活动达人@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Steemit), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

Sort:  

Thanks for your 101.36SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。感谢支持。

I like this idea, and will try to remember to participate today or tomorrow.

Thanks for dropping by. Looking forward to your SMILE. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91