For The "Make It Healthy Project" please follow @make-it-healthy!

Just letting all of you know that my "Make It Healthy Project" has just moved to the project account @make-it-healthy.  A few moments ago I posted my introduceyourself post, with all the information about the project and how you can be involved too.


Many thanks to everyone who has begun to use the #makeithealthy tag already... fantastic posts so far and I'm delighted with such a wonderful start to the project!  Your enthusiasm and support makes this project a positive one for me, and I look forward to seeing all the amazing things you share from your own knowledge and lives.  Keep it coming, it's ever so valuable for the whole community, and for the families of Steemians too!


This year let's all think of ways we can help each other become healthier and happier, and encourage others around us to make their choices healthy ones.  

For other good stuff, including information related to good health, crafts, photography... follow me @woman-onthe-wing


Many thanks, much love.



Sort:  

I don't really itu blogging about food, all of my friend are all in to it, definitely gonna tell them about this project

Thanks very much! The more people that join in, the better for everybody! We all have so much good thing to learn from each other :-)

Thank you very much @woman-onthe -wing.
I love cooking healthy foods for my family, I am a stay-at-home mum so I would be definitely doing some DIY crafts as well. 😃

That's wonderful @shielashraf! Cooking is good for the soul :-) We're both stay-at-home Mamas who enjoy creativity... seems like we already have things in common! I have been looking at your blog and like what I see, so you have a new follower! Thanks so much :-)

That is fantastic Joanna, I am definitely following and I am just about to post a new recipe. From now on you can count on me. I will also make announcement in my FAV post 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

You are a good friend Lena, thanks a million! I just hope I can keep up with everything... a good response to the project so far and I have thouands of ideas I'm so eager to get out there! But, I remind myself of the tortoise and the hare... slow and steady :-)

I agree, take an easy Joanna! I know how you can get, lol. But you know, you can always count on me my Dear 💚😊💚

I'll definitely be posting some content for the #makeithealthy tag. I think this is such a great way to spread healthy recipes and ideas. 🌱💪

That's wonderful @deliciousplants, I love your posts and am made up you like the project! Cheers to you and cheers to 'healthifying' the world as much as we can!

This is such a great idea, I'm so glad you do that!! This is the way to inspire poeple to be more healthy and take care of themselves. Great job @woman-onthe-wing :)

You're very kind thank you @plantbasedmiri! One of the things I most enjoy about Steemit is that good posts can spread like wild fire, and I hope that the more of us sharing healthy posts, the more people we can reach! Anything you have to share is most welcome... like the sprouts... awesome post! :-)

Hi @makeithealthy, I found out about you via @lenasveganliving and I have followed you; both accounts. I think it is a great initiative to continue forwards in encouraging people to live healthy lifestyles. The more we can educate each other, the more opportunity we all have to improve.

Thanks so much for your support and enthusiasm @ashleighchanel! I'm just delighted with the positive response to this project... it seems there are a great many of us eager to encourage healthy choices in others, and I look forward very much to seeing more of what you share!

So beautiful, I wish I'd created it myself hehe!!!

Actually it's an oil painting, not a photo! 😜
Thank you so much! 😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82