Review Chanel Les Beiges Powder - Best powder ever

in #make8 years ago

Today I want to share my experiences with the Chanel Les Beiges powder with you.

The first time I used this powder was after my 21th birthday. I had no idea what gifts to ask from my family so I asked money and bought the Les beiges powder from Chanel. Meanwhile, I am 24 years old and I still use this powder almost every day. The powder costs €49,95 - $55,64 - and contains out of 12g powder. As I said before, I use it almost every day and with one powder box I can do about 2 years. I am not an expert in the meaning of the ingredients of this product so I will spare you with details about that.
I have a combined skin, which is dry in the winter and oily in the summer so it is kinda hard for me to find make up that I can wear both in the summer and in the winter. But.. you feel it coming aren't you?.. this Les Beiges powder from Chanel I can use all year long. It doesn't dry out my skin while it does have a mattifying effect on my skin in the summer. A little bit of this powder during day time is enough to make your skin look healthy and if you finish with this powder you're foundation will stick on your face all day long. In the evening, you can put a bit more powder on for a smooth skin.

I like to try out different make up products but since I start using this powder I stayed faithful to it. I am so in love with it that I really want to share it with you! It seems a relatively expensive powder but when you know how awesome it is and how long you can do with it (2 years when using it almost every day) it is just a really small price to pay.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit....^^

Congratulations @annaa! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @annaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65