인생이란

in #magnetar07 months ago

인생이란
모래시계의 모래처럼
끊임없이 빠져나가는 것이다.

그러다 언젠가는
마지막 모래알이 떨어지는 것처럼
내 인생의 마지막 날이 오겠지.

나는 항상
그 마지막 날이 오면 어떻게
살아야 할까?

살 날이
딱 하루밖에 남지 않았다면
무엇을 할까.
그 생각으로 살았다.

그러다가
하루하루가 그 마지막 날처럼
소중하다는 걸 깨달았다.

그리고
하루하루를 마지막 날처럼
의미있게 잘사는 게 인생을
잘 사는 것이란 걸
깨달았다.

인생이란 ?
하루하루가 모여서 된 것이니까.

-짐 스토벌-

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Warning,

This user was downvoted or is blacklisted likely due to farming, phishing, spamming, ID theft, plagiarism, or any other cybercrime operations. Please do your due diligence before interacting with it.

If anyone believes that this is a false flag or a mistake, consider reaching the watchers on Discord.

Thank you,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60