Sort:  

Murky and very bare in patches ~ Beautiful in others. Yes, heaps of fun photographing all the broken glass and tiles that had been buried there ~ And the satisfaction of seeing the transformations. I sit there in the morning now and feel so blessed. A perfect 'You See ~ I See' story Marilla.

I started to tell the story of the creation and the surrounding influences of the 'Mini Rainforest' on one of my sites. But, and I know you'll understand more than anyone, it became bigger than 'Ben Hur' and the story came to a standstill.

Maybe the time and circumstances are finally right now to begin again. More next week.

MAGICAL MOMENTS GREEN

Oh my! How I laugh in commiseration!

Ah, but this time it will be different. She said full of new moon optimism. I hope you're having a great week-end Marilla.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54