You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini-Rainforest: Part One. Magical Moments. Nature's Beauty. Color Challenge. Thursday Green.

in #magicmoments7 years ago (edited)

I love rainforests with the tall tree ferns Barbara. There are some really magical rainforests in Oz but they are some distance from Sydney. But there are still a few little pockets around where I live, along side creeks, that have a similar 'watery' atmosphere. They are my refuge and inspiration.

In my next article about reclaiming an area in my backyard, I'll be describing all the rubbish that I had to dig up out of the ground, just to make a start. Hope to publish it in time for Thursday Green.

Has been a wonderful day today. Hope yours will be really magical now too. 🌸🐌🌸.

PS: I have the feeling I'm missing so much sometimes. But just do what I can, when I can, so that Steemit stays enjoyable. Anyway: That's me in the middle: The slow one.

MAGICAL MOMENTS GREEN

Sort:  

May we all going our own pace...! ^_^

Yes. I need to keep remembering that. ALL THE TIME.

I am finally starting to draw. Just the 'roughs' to put ideas to paper. I've been waiting to find those extra few hours in the day. But they don't come unless we create them. So late last night I 'created' some time and started. SO happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55