MagicaVoxel TUTORIAL for beginners - create a cute kittycorn!

in #magicavoxel6 years ago

preview.png

I made this tutorial specially for my friends @plushzilla and @overkillcoin ;) I hope you like it and find it usefull. Remember to suscribe to my youtube channel n_n that would be very nice!

Also let me know what you would like to see in the next tutorial :)



Renders and exported files

snap2018-03-24-10-47-12.png

snap2018-03-24-11-11-54.png

snap2018-03-24-11-15-49.png

kitty.png kitty1.png


Licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


Sort:  

Super helpful information for me, esp. toward the end. Helping me out is something I will remain grateful for!!!

I will make new tutorial soon for all my fans... they're like 1 or 2 xD

I need to write a few things down... For example, if I'm going to use 3ds or after effects to animate the voxels, I need to select all glass textured geometry and export them separate so I can re-texture it.

Also I need to figure out how to import items in my voxel scenes... Really helpful with lettering that I've already made.

Thanks for the beautiful newz

your post is very good

What does you've likes about that postingan?

The tutorial is very useful!

It's a beautiful news report. Please 2 follow this post.

Thanks for sharing this post, I appreciate your tutorial

People who liked this post also liked:

Oh, the Richness of Creation | Merlin Vlog 17 by @defango

Steemit Or FOff! by @allseeingewe

Ready. Set. Go! by @einarkuusk

We are Discover Steem, if you like our recommendations consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

This is so cute i'm going to try it right now

I doubt that, but okay my sister.

Really nice and inspiring , your toturial is easy to follow and is precise.

Yay, I am going to try it out and also subscribe to your YouTube channel! Look out for my first piece of voxel artwork :D

You have been upvoted by a @slothicorn. Neigh neigh.

I am going to need some more lessons but my first piece of pixel art is complete!
https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@plushzilla/my-first-pixel-art-kryptocek-s-shield-item-for-ifc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40