Hawkweed - my entry for The Contests of Petals #yellowflowerday & #macrophotography contests

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Hawkweed - my entry for The Contests of Petals #yellowflowerday & #macrophotography contests


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Beautiful bright flowers, I love flowers :-)

Thanks, @milaoz. I do too! 💚🌻

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-31T18:29:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 429.90/200.00
Total Photos: 47
Total comments: 148
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hey, Traci girl! This is absolutely stunning photography!

The fabulous details coupled with the shadow! I can touch the hairs on the dandelion!

Wow! Tip!

Aww, thanks so much, Denise! Your comments are always so awesome, and I wicked appreciate the tip! 😍

Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @traciyork!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Splendorous Days Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

You got a 2.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @traciyork!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

👌 a few nice looking photos 🤘 good colorgrading

Thank you, @marjanko. Much appreciated.

It is my opinion that 'flower' falls into the WEED genus .......... rotflmao.
Where da bird pics? {sob}

Not even just your opinion - it's a fact. The Hawkweed even has "weed" in the name...LOL!

Birds and various other creatures will appear soon. I have a backlog of stuff to go through, but the Universe isn't letting me spend much time at my keyboard at the moment... pout

Beautiful shots! Just love flowers! :)

I do too, @letsgetquirky - LOL! And thank you! 💚🌻

very beautiful your flowers, you are a good photographer.

Much appreciated, @luisananava!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63