Cleome rutidosperma flowers from aceh

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)


Steemians that I respect

Welcome to my post blog @sultan-aceh

by reading and viewing my blog post, about the flower plant that is in the forest of aceh, this flower plant that I showed, actually very small, in terms of its original shape and size, but after I make adjustments on the camera that I use, me get the flower plant result, as Steemians see in my blog posting this.



The real name of this flower plant, I do not know the exact name, and have searched on some sources, have not got, the real name, but in terms of color and shape, I want to show the beauty of this flower plant, so that Steemians all know, this flowers we can use to, adorn the garden of flower plants and our yard, to look beautiful.



Flower Plants as we know, always have their own beauty in our lives, flowers also have a very good reproductive organs, let alone always we flush every day, it will produce stamens and pistils, these flowers can also grow simultaneously and singly, flowers that flourish can produce fruit, in certain seasons.



On the other hand, flower plants are also very useful, some are used for wedding ceremony, flower bouquet, tribute, affection and many more usefulness, but on this day, I will only show the beauty in the picture you see here, this flower has the beautiful purple color, I also deliberately show the beauty in the appearance of different images, so that all Steemians, can be entertained with the beauty that I show here, let alone the picture that I show, decorated by raindrops, the wetting, this flower plant.



In this flowering plant, which I show to the Steemians all here, from their features and forms, have stamens and pistils, grow simultaneously, if look lighter in the image, including petals, crowns, although this flower, grows in aceh forest.

For more details, Steemians all, to see, the image below.








Perhaps all Steemians, have seen and read the contents of my post, I also hope, what I show here, make certain types of flowers, to decorate the garden at home Steemians all, to look more beautiful and perfect.


Hopefully Steemians can follow my blog post for that more content again!

My goal is to share knowledge, articles, photos, videos, and understanding about the life of a group of Tananam and the flowers and a group of animals in aceh area, and to help share the natural sciences better in the Steemit community.

Steemians wherever you are
this is what I can say, in today's opportunity, hopefully what you see, can be beneficial to all Steemians

Me too, say thank you very much, to Steemians, have read and seen my blog

I end with a word

Regards from me @sultan-aceh



CameraCannon 1300D
LensEF-S 18-55mm
Location FlowersFlowers Forest Aceh


Sort:  

Hai @sultan-aceh
this looks very beautiful. and it looks more beautiful than the original. You managed to show the beauty of this flower. thanks for sharing.
Upvote and Re-Steem

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

thank so much

You're welcome! by the way, awesome macro shot you got here. cheers!

thank you for your welcome
cheers!
hehehhee

How do you take pictures of beautiful plants.
They seem to be from another planet. ))
Such bright and juicy amazing shades.
Bravo! Getting more excited every time, @sultan-aceh

Really it reminds me of Cleome rutidosperma Although I could be wrong.


Best wishes from @Singa

no
no ...

the flower is true
I took a picture in the rain
then the color looks beautiful
is that his name "Cleome rutidosperma"

hehehehhe
You are right
I have checked it

thank so much @singa

sangat menakjubkan ciptaan sang kuasa ketika dilihat dari dekat.

heheheh
itu bukan nyanyi hai

tapi bunga
hehehehheee

lah, kan ane ngemaksudnya bunga bng. kalau di liat dari jarak 10 meter kurang bagus mah, coba kalau di macroin , jadi cakep. heheh

heheheheh
cakeeeep ... manteeep.... thank ok
hehehhe

sami-sami bng :)

Betul betul sangat indah kawan, daerah pat nyan @sultan-aceh nepoto

lon photo lam uteun sampeng rumoh kawan ..
kawan pat tinggai kawan
miseuw kawan tinggai dikota ... takot hana bungong nyow kawan
heheheheh

Wow bagus dan mantab potonya bang, terang mata liatnya

keren-keren macro fotonya bang

Obyek yang biasa jadi luar biasa jika sudah @sultan-aceh yang memotretnya

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @sultan-aceh. Seperti biasanya, anda selalu memperlihatkan gambar-gambar yang sangat keren. Saya sangat menyukainya. (Saya sudah upvote dan resteem postingan ini)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85