black spider


Hallo Steemians

Tonight Steemians will all see, this kind of black spider, this kind of I found it on a leaf plant, located, around my house, this spider, I do not know its kind, I have searched from from some sources but I am not find it.

in the picture, I am showing, some appearances in the picture, right, left, back and up, this is all for the Steemians to see, thoroughly, from different directions, I am the first time, get this type of spider, also, very agile and always turning around, when I take a few photos and video documentation that lasts, a few minutes, Steemians all can see this type of spider, he explained.

in some drawings, this spider always looks at the camera, most likely, the spider is very alert, with the camera that the object will disturb the spider.

Steemian all, can see, the image that I show, in my blog post, below.


VIDEO












Steemians wherever you are
this is what I can say, in today's opportunity, hopefully what you see, can be beneficial to all Steemians

Me too, say thank you very much, to Steemians, have read and seen my blog

I end with a word

Regards from me @sultan-aceh



CameraCannon 1300D
LensEF-S 18-55mm
LocationForest Aceh


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-15T12:58:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 178.50/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

thank so much @photocontests4

Bereh that that @sultan-aceh

Pat posisi jinoe

thank so much @kamalsaputra

heheheh you'r welcome @sultan-aceh

Benar-benar gambar yang bagus @sultan-aceh

Here is a photo. He has those eyes.
Already scared was ))
Thanks for the video. It crawls quite quickly on the stems of plants.

thank so much @singa
hehehhe

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Its kind of jumping spider, isnt it?
But, I dont know the scientific name of tha spider...
Great catch brother..

thank so much @adibiqbal

A rare spider, I like to see it. Congratulations @sultan-aceh you are lucky to capture the image.

thank so much

beautiful art man.

thank so much @sanchitadey

Unik that moster nyan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46