Macrophotography - One of the fearsome weak animals

in #macrophotography6 years ago


Hello friend lovers of photography and animal lovers

On this occasion I want to share with you a little about this one reptile, yes, caterpillar.

"This is a rare and very dangerous animal, usually in the leaves of a mango tree, and the person directly affected by the animal bites will generally itch and also cause the death of the bite due to the devastating dehydration".

But do you believe it?

After I read some sources and also asked from some people, it is true in fact. This caterpillar can cause excessive itching and death when someone is late treated. That's the reality that happened in the field, so the point is not this deadly caterpillar.

For us animal photography lovers never thought it would be that way. But you need to be aware also, when you get some rare or rare animals you meet; make sure you do not contact directly with their body. We never know what animal we are dealing with, or the consequences of the animal attack.

I very often take pictures of animals around my house, let alone the little animals that are very fun using the macro. But, this time I got a different object, the caterpillar. Because I've often heard about this caterpillar, I was initially a little worried about taking pictures. I was afraid to touch it, but after I ventured. I get some pictures of this ualt.

Can we see from the body shape does look very different with the caterpillar in general, caterpillar feathers are very visible from the thorn-shaped feathers and also the feathers are very creepy. I think it is this fur that if touched will hurt the itching on the part of our body.

Even you can see on the lower body of the orange has an unusual texture, with a thorn that looks like a needle on his body. Very scary, but that's the animal. Every animal / living creature has its own uniqueness and also a different way of survival.

Oya, "The thorns in this caterpillar are generally toxic, this works like a syringe, which injects a venomous venom into an organism that touches it or disturbs it by direct contact". Usually heat stings, will disappear within 3-4 hours. One way to overcome this by compressing using ice water. When the condition worsens the body can consume antihistamines. However, if very disturbing should immediately see a doctor.

Yeah that's a living thing, likes not to like them as well as living beings like us. They also have a way of surviving from attacks of other animals or from humans themselves who are very fond of disturbing weak animals like caterpillars.

So that's a bit of my discussion of the caterpillar and I show some pictures I took. Hope you like my article. Do not forget to leave a comment. See you again in the next post.

Sort:  

Nice photograph.
I,m new on steemit, my reputation is 31,I need your support. Thanks!

Source
Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

More Information:

The Art of Commenting
Comment Classifications

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-17T08:04:33
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 41.90/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

a beautiful post soabt.

Good articel,amazing photographer

thank you

Fantastic post @riko. I love the macro aspect. So many beautiful things reveal themselves when you get close. "Look at the daisies of the field. I assure you not even Solomon in all of his glory was arrayed as one of these". Matt 6:28-29

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Nature has made beautiful creatures. moreover your photography skills are up to the mark.

👍👍👍👍👍great

Your post had been curated by the @buildawhale team and mentioned here:

https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-07-23-18

Keep up the good work and original content, everyone appreciates it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64