Macrophotography with Smartphone #4 - Ladybird

Although I have photos of ladybird before I cannot stop posting new ones. Do you know that there are 6000 species of ladybirds or ladybugs as they also are known?

I like this one very much mainly because it has these white hearts on both sides. Did you spot them?

image
Click for larger view

Let's have another close up.

image
Click for larger view

I don't believe I will see so many different patterns, but here there is another one.

image
Click for larger view


If you like my photo session and you have missed the previous ones come and have a look

Macrophotography with Smartphone - Moth

Macrophotography with Smartphone #2 - Hoverfly

Macrophotography with Smartphone #3 - Chicory

Images taken with Samsung J5 and macro lens for smartphone, editing app Lightroom.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png


Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

Калинките са невероятно красиви създания. Прекрасни снимки!

Благодаря ти. Удоволствие е да ги снимаш.

Absolutely stunning pics. It's amazing what you can do with a smart phone these days!

Thank you so much for stopping by! :-)
I am glad you like them. :-)

Keep up the good work. Hope to see you on Sunday. New macro game will start!

Thank you very much!
I am definitely in and looking forward to the new game.😀

Thats the spirit 🤗

Много красота, която с просто око не виждаме.
Калинката е страхотна.

Малкия свят крие много красиви неща, които с удоволствие ще споделям.

One of my favorite insects and super helpful to those growing roses in their garden (it eats bugs that pester roses). Very nice photos! Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you for stopping by. :-)
It is very useful and I am happy to see this morning another one in my flowers.

You are very welcome! That's so great that you have so many visiting your garden! I haven't found a single one lately. I need some for my roses :)

They appeared recently. And I am lucky to have them around.
My garden is on my balcony and having them there is great indeed
They will visit your roses, I am sure. :-)

Well done dear Neli, and congrats for using esteem :)

Thanks Erika, I am pleased to see all the improvements in esteem.

Please use it, enjoy it and don't forget to use the esteem tag :)

How beautiful nature looks from close! Beautiful photos.Detail the delicate creation of these Ladybugs is very pleasing to the eye. Thanks for sharing. Good job!

Thank you kindly. :-)
I am glad you like my photos.

This is amazing. You took these photos with a phone??? How did you manage to do this? Please tell me...

Thank you :-)
The macro lens clipped on the phone gives 10x magnification and it is luck, patience, many shots to get the best one. I almost sit on the ground to keep my hands steady and to focus.

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77