[Bilingual] Playing macro continue with Insect (latihan fotografi makro berlanjut dengan serangga )

in #macrophotography5 years ago

1957z3p1id.jpg

English Version

As I said before, when I was accompanying my friend to submit financial reports to the State Treasury Office, while waiting for him, I take the time to practice my skills taking macro photography. If usual I take some landscape photography, by displaying natural beauty such as beaches, sunset, sunrise and forests and rivers. Now, I want to try something new, macro photography. Something new that I meant didn't mean I never gave a macro, but today I returned to this track after a few months wasn't one object that I could not to present.

Alright, the object I got now is a small animal, I think this animal so unique, why ? Because there are some marks on its back and very beautiful. At first, this animal was not visible on the trunk of the tree, but because the mark on the back was seen contrast, I knew it must be unique and my camera was in standby especially. I don't know the name of this animal, if you know, please let me to know, next I can edit it in this post immediately.

I see this animal is not active, I can get an angle that I think is right. As I recall for you before, there were about 15 pieces of photos of this animal I took, but I considered there was no match, then I chose four pictures only to make this post tonight. The rest pictures I keep in my laptop gallery. What for ? If I have much time next and I have not chance to get out looking for object, I try to learn again how to use the rest of the photos.

I have to admit, catching the beauty of this little animal is very difficult. Off course, because of the small shape like the tip of your little finger. But the macro in this post at least illustrates the beauty I mean. I was lucky to be able to get this object without going to the garden or forest. I got this picture in front of government office where a very crowded place. When I took some pictures, some people noticed my gestures, maybe they were surprised by what I did, but I didn't care, my goal is only to capture a few small creatures and highlight the details. There are several medium-sized trees planted in front of this office. This tree is a place where several small animals live casually like they are feeling at home, like the animal I got.

niqkkokem2.jpg

Unfortunately, I did not use a tripod to reduce the imbalance in this photography type, I tried to strengthen my wrist so that I could get a photo of this animal to the fullest. I have trouble not using a tripod. In addition, to get this picture I chose a fast capture mode accidentally, with one tap I got 4-5 photos. Why ? because I think it's important to get every session of this animal. If I use one-press mode, this animal might be to fly and I have to spend time looking for it. It is vain.

Hold your breath, point your camera to the object, stabilize and select the best session, notice the details of the object you want to look at and then, shot it. You will get good photos for macro photography. Of course this is not enough with one shot, but you have to try many times to get the best. I will not give you some tips here about how to take macro photography. I have a reason for that. Well, this is because I'm still a beginner and I'm still learning, trying and trying to get the best. But it is important for you to know, macro photography relies heavily on the accuracy of managing time and dexterity in taking a moment. Whereas from the object's point of view, you should be able to focus on the detail side of the animal.

Here I am focusing on the colors and symbols on the back of this animal, in my imagination like an attractive shield and painted by God, whatever it is, Here I understand that every animal has its own advantages and always functions for defense and tools for spreading charm.

Yes, this is my experience in the macro, I am very sure there are many photographers who assess and give valuable input to my photography. I see the trending of photography content always occupies the top position of content. However, to make this post useful one day, I think this can be a complementary reference to science in the field of small animal species. Keep working, show expertise, hopefully you get a success.

Special thank for sir @altouq and @cityofstars for your kindness, for @xpilar who have given me a lesson to keep mind and imagination live with guessing the though of picture. I am very appreciate, God bless you all.

Thanks and my best regard

@khaimi



lb3idwffy8.jpg

Bahasa Indonesia

Seperti yang sudah kusampaikan sebelumnya, saat aku sedang menemani kawanku untuk memasukkan laporan keuangan ke State Treasury Office, sambil menunggu aku menyempatkan untuk melatih kemampuanku dalam mengambil fotografi makro. Jika biasa aku mengambil beberapa fotografi landscape, dengan menampilkan keindahan alam seperti pantai, sunset, sunrise dan hutan dan sungai. Aku ingin mencoba sesuatu yang baru, fotografi makro. Baru yang kumaksudkan bukan berarti aku tidak pernah memberikan makro, tapi baru hari ini aku kembali ke track ini setelah beberapa bulan tidak ada satu objekpun yang menurutku bisa kuhadirkan.

Baiklah, objek yang kudapatkan ini adalah binatang kecil namun unit karena ada beberapa tanda di punggungnya dan sangat indah. Awalnya binatang ini tidak terlalu terlihat di batang pohon itu, namun karena tanda di punggung tadi terlihat kontras, aku tahu itu pasti unik, apalagi kameraku sudah dalam keadaan standby. Aku tidak tahu nama binatang ini, namun jika diantara kamu ada yang tahu, tolong beritahu saya, agar saya bisa mengeditnya di postingan ini.

Binatang ini tidak termasuk binatang aktif, karena aku bisa mendapatkan sudut yang menurutku pas. Seingatku ada sekitar 15 lembar foto binatang ini aku ambil, namun karena aku menilai belum ada yang cocok, hanya 4 yang aku pilih untuk aku jadikan postingan malam ini. Sisanya aku simpan di galeri laptopku, nanti aku coba pelajari kembali bagaimana memanfaatkan sisa foto tersebut. Harus aku akui untuk menonjolkan sisi keindahan dari binatang kecil ini sulit sekali. Hal ini tentu karena bentuknya yang kecil seperti ujung jari kelingkingmu. Namun makro dalam postingan ini setidaknya menggambarkan keindahan yang kumaksud.

Aku beruntung bisa mendapatkan objek ini tanpa harus bersusah payah pergi ke kebun atau hutan. Aku mendapatkan gambar ini di depan sebuah kantor pemerintahan yang sangat ramai, sehingga saat aku mengambil beberapa gambar, beberapa orang memperhatikan gerak gerikku, mungkin saja mereka heran dengan apa yang kulakukan, namun aku tidak peduli, tujuanku hanya mengabadikan beberapa makhluk kecil dan menonjolkan detailnya. Ada beberapa pohon berukuran sedang yang ditanam di depan kantor ini. Pohon ini menjadi tempat beberapa binatang kecil hidup dengan santai seperti sedang merasakan berada rumahnya, seperti binatang yang kudapatkan ini.

Sayangnya, aku tidak menggunakan tripod untuk mengurangi ketidakseimbangan dalam jenis fotografi ini, aku berusaha menguatkan pergelangan tanganku agar bisa mendapatkan foto binatang ini secara maksimal. Aku kesulitan tidak menggunakan tripod. Selain itu, untuk mendapatkan gambar ini aku sengaja memilih mode tangkap cepat, dengan sekali tekan aku mendapatkan 4--5 foto. Mengapa ? karena menurutku ini penting mendapatkan setiap sesi keadaan binatang ini. Jika aku menggunakan mode sekali tekan, bisa saja nanti binatang ini terbang dan aku harus menghabiskan waktu untuk mencarinya. Sia-sia.

zofaisht7p.jpg

Tahan nafasmu, arahkan kameramu ke objek, stabilkan dan pilih sesi terbaiknya, perhatikan detail objek yang ingin kamu tampikan dan shot. Kamu akan mendapatkan foto yang bagus untuk fotografi makro. Tentu hal ini tidak cukup dengan satu kali shot, tetapi kamu harus berkali-kali mencoba untuk mendapatkan yang terbaik. Disini aku tidak akan memberikan tips bagaimana mengambil fotografi makro. Aku punya alasan untuk itu. Yaah, ini karena aku masih pemula dan sedang belajar, mencoba dan mencoba untuk mendapatkan yang terbaik. Akan tetapi penting untuk kamu ketahui, fotografi makro sangat mengandalkan ketepatan mengatur waktu dan kecekatan mengambil moment. Sedangkan dari sudut objek, kamu harus bisa menampilkan fokus pada sisi detail binatang tersebut.

Aku disini fokus kepada warna dan simbol di belakang punggung binatang ini, dalam imajinasiku ini seperti perisai yang menarik dan telah dilukis oleh Tuhan, terserah apapun maksudnya, namun disini aku mengerti bahwa setiap hewan mempunyai kelebihan masing-masing dan selalu berfungsi untuk pertahanan dan alat untuk menebarkan pesona.

Ya, ini pengalamanku dalam makro, aku yakin sekali disini terdapat banyak fotografer yang menilai dan memberi masukan berharga untuk fotografiku. Aku melihat bahwa trending konten fotografi selalu menempati posisi puncak konten. Akan tetapi agar suatu saat postingan ini bermanfaat maka aku rasa ini bisa menjadi pelengkap rujukan ilmu pengetahuan di bidang species binatang kecil. Tetap bekerja, tampilkan keahlian, mudah-mudahan kamu mendapatkan keberhasilan

Terimakasih dan salam hangat dariku

@khaimi

All Pictures taken original by me, using my Canon EOS 800D, Date : January 4, 2019, Location : Meulaboh, West Aceh, Indonesia


Posted Using eSteem Surfer

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


Sort:  

nice photos , what is this bug called ?

Thank my brother @cityofstars. Unfortunately I dont know the name of this bug, I try to find it by google search but never find it.

I have always been and am fascinated with nature as a source of infinite inspiration. And things that are hardly noticeable provide it the most. Great photosension trials with this elusive beetle :). It undoubtedly has an interestingly interesting coloration. I have always wondered how natural camouflage works and evolves on such small creatures - nature, however, is inexplicably great!

Wow, this is an interesting comment @arrr. I love it. Thank you for visiting my blog. That is nature, sometimes we do not understand how it happened, but we are the best people who want to care and preserve the environment....

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

Even though you label yourself as a beginner, all the shots you shared all amazing nonetheless. I liked them all, the colors on your little friend are very beautiful.

Best regards.


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 88%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

@joelsegovia, thanks for your support, especially for @dropahead curation team. I am very appreciated.

You got some great shot s of this interesting little character love the patterns on its back

Thanks @tattoodjay. I shot it because I see the pattern on its back too. so interesting

Indeed very interesting

Lagak bg, Macam pesawat luar angkasa, hahaha yang ngambil gambarnya keren :)

Hahaha.. mantab bang, cuma g nemu namanya apa. maaf telah balas bang, busy sikit kt awak seberang.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much @esteemapp. Your support very meaningful for me.

Congratulations @khaimi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great job on the photo! I love macro photography. Can't wait to see more!
Ren

Yups, I will upload again next. I have much, but must be selected first. Thanks for visitng me.

Hello, Nice photos I am sure it is not easy to get those. Keep at it you will do well here and look into the macro contest they do on steem.

Thanks Mr. @stever82 for visitng my blog and give me some suggestion to contest. God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64