digitalis - insects #0122

in #macrophotography7 years ago (edited)

treehopper
DSC_8696.JPG
Model NIKON D7100
Shutter Speed 1/250 s
F-Number f/14
ISO ISO 100
Exposure Bias Value 0.00 eV
Metering Mode Spot
Flash On, Return detected
Focal Length 60 mm
Lens Model 60 mm f/2.8
White Balance Details Auto1
Date/Time Original 12/27/2017 9:57:30 AM

DSC_8703.JPG

DSC_8708.JPG

DSC_8509.JPG

Sort:  

wow man, amazing clicks! especially the treehopper! what an animal!

Wow! Magnificent photos! Cause admiration and delight!

Wow! Look at the details! First time I've seen that treehopper.

Thanks. first time i saw its horn it felt like i saw a devil :)

Yeah! It looks sharp.

Very beautiful! Great work :)

That's a weirdo treehopper if ever I saw one.

Thanks. Yes nature is weird :)

The first one is an amazing looking creature. Beautifully photographed too.

Thanks my friend. I am trying my best to improve my shots. I added some lighting and it did gave more details.

quality posts, I really like and follow every post you, I hope you also can participate in my posting @digitalis

That first bug is really strange... what is it? Some kind of moth? Or fruit fly or what?

Nice pics... just love Macro.

it's a treehopper. i am sorry i not know its exact name.

Great​ photos, that first one is a crazy looking thing..

@tincanjunction

I really do enjoy all of your macro insect photos... what kind of insect is this. I don't think I have ever seen anything like it before!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34