A Girl by The Beach #Macrophotography Experiment

I did some experiments for macrophotography.

One interesting thing is to make the doll as an object. I do not know what the term is but this kind of experiment opened up a wide potency for shooting.

This time I put my little girl doll as if it were on the beach. I put the shells I used to put in the aquarium. Because the fish are dead and take care of the aquarium is inconvenient, then these shells I just make decoration.

I doused the floor with sand and arranged the shells as if scattered by the beach.

The most difficult thing is to keep this doll in the sand. He has legs but originally he stuck to a flat plate that made him stand up. After trying various positions, this is one of the results. I think I need to experiment again to get better.

Regards


20180318-Macrophotography-mawarku2-small.png
*Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!*
Categorymacrophotography
Settings -
CameraCanon EOS 500D (Rebel T1i)
LensCanon EF-S 18-55mm
LocationBogor, West Java, Indonesia

ikon-bahasa-indonesia2.png

Seorang gadis di tepi pantai.

Saya melakukan beberapa eksperimen untuk macrophotography. Salah satu yang menarik adalah menjadikan boneka sebagai objeknya. Saya tak tahu istilahnya apa tapi eksperimen semacam ini membuka ruang yang sangat luas untuk pemotretan.

Kali ini saya meletakkan boneka gadis kecil saya seakan berada di tepi pantai. Saya memakai kerang-kerang yang dulu saya letakkan di aquarium. Karena ikan-ikannya sudah mati dan mengurus aquarium itu merepotkan, maka kerang-kerang ini hanya saya jadikan hiasan.

Saya menyiram lantai dengan pasir dan menyusun kerang-kerang itu seakan terserak di tepi pantai.

Yang paling sulit adalah menegakkan boneka ini di pasir. Dia berkaki tapi aslinya dia menempel pada tatakan datar yang membuatnya bisa berdiri. Setelah mencoba berbagai posisi, inilah salah satu hasilnya. Saya kira saya perlu bereksperimen lagi agar menjadi lebih baik.

Salam.


#blogiwankphoto #photography #photo #ksijakarta #jakarta #indonesia #steemitbudaya #steem #steemit #budaya #art #iphone #travel #life


Recent Posts


I hope you like my work. Please upvote and resteem this post and follow @blogiwank if you support me.

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.22
Server time: 02:34:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 251.20/200.00
Total Photos: 40
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Boneka yang cantik, tapi bukan gadis India.....

Gadis India menarik, tapi aku belum nemu bonekanya. Ide yang bagus. Nanti aku coba cari.

How i love the doll😍

I love her too, Thank you

Hmmmm selalu cantik tampilan post bang @blogiwank

Thank you, bro

Ini figure dari anime apa ya?
*salah fokus

Tak tahu aku. Aku hanya ambil karena posisinya menarik.

"Girl" by the beach,, you got me man..

Sorry. I don't mean it, man. This is my macrophotography experiment. And I treat her like real girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44