'Critters Playhouse' photo - Doesn't it look like your granny's house?

in #macrophotography7 years ago (edited)

I recently finished a huge dollhouse collection, which included (besides the house itself) plenty of tiny objects of every sort. It's almost crazy how they painstakingly reproduced the details of such small things, and it truly looks like an actual, antique house. You know, like the one our grandparents have.

The pictures below are from the living room only, but the house includes the other divisions: kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and attic. If you enjoy this post, I'll do other photoshoots for the remaining areas.

As for this one, I added the cute critters and made them look like an actual family. The mommy is teaching his son the piano, the two babies are having fun playing with a ball, and the daddy is... well, just sitting there, resting. It's not like he could grab the newspaper.

This is also my entry for the #macrophotography contest by @juliank.

critter-funhouse-living-room-3.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-2.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-1.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-4.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-5.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-6.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-7.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-8.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-9.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-10.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-11.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-12.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-13.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-14.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-15.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-16.jpg

critter-funhouse-living-room-17.jpg

Thank you for taking a look at my photos and for reading my thoughts. If you enjoyed it and want to see more, don’t forget to upvote, resteem, comment and follow.

©2018 Annie K. All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

so lovely!!!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Thank you anniekphoto for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.47% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77