My Entry to Today's Marcophotography Contest. Mother and Baby?

in #macrophotography7 years ago

I am happy to join @juliank's photography contest.

Today's themes are macro and color.

I want to share some macro photos I made with my mobile at Gonio castle in Georgia.

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Sort:  

Wow!!!.... very nice your photography, personally i like this nature. i want next post sharing........ all the best my dear......

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography, the weekly selection will be released on Friday.

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:09:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Wow...I literally opened my mouth when I read that you took them with your mobile, it's very beautiful and colourful.

Your photos really went with the themes, macro= small snail with slow(macro) movement. I bet this will be very beautiful if printed out as a portrait.
Nice one ma'am

@arinzechukwu from Nigeria.

thank you very much))))

Great photos, pretty snail :)

Really stunning and amazing photography. Keep sharing. Wish you best of luck @aksinya

thank you)))

All for the love of nature... am in

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Simply spectacular and very original are your photos and your theme. It's different. Congratulations

Snail! Japanese snails look the same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54