My Macrophotography! Orange Hibiscus flower

Hello and welcome to my blog!! Hope you all are doing good.

I am here with another photography post.

I have posted a red hibiscus flower some three days ago. If you have missed my post you can find it here.

This time I am here with an Orange Hibiscus flower. I hope you will like my photos. With this orange color, you will notice a red color inside the flower. This gives a nice contrast.

Until the next photography See you!

Enjoy the pictures! :)

This one is still immature and started sprouting..


Hope you liked my photographs! If you have some tips and suggestions for making my photography better than this. Don't hesitate to write them all in the comments.

If you liked it, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow!
P.S I have used Honor 7X cellphone for capturing these awesome pictures.


Check out my recent photography post below:

If you want to see more photography, do follow me and stay tuned for more. :)

Sort:  

मेरे कई पसंदीदा फूल

Sorry @moniroy, I can't understand that!!

Ok friend...where do you live...?

She says: Many of my favorite flowers (according to my translating software she writes in Hindi)

Try using: https://translate.google.com

Ah I see, thanks for the translation! :)
I knew this is the Hindi and Bengali writing style but I don't understand the language.

Thank goodness for google's translator. The only time it doe not work is when someone is communicating back and forth about scamming (or other things) and they use multiple languages in the same post. I had that happen quite a bit until someone deciphered it for me and told me what they were doing (two more for the mute pile). Straight language translation it is the better of a couple I tried.

absolutely right ..friend r2cornell

अच्छी तरह से @moniroy से मुलाकात की!

Those are really an awesome click :)

A beautiful hibiscus flower. we called that gumamela in the Philippines. thanks for sharing sir @aamirijaz

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by aamirijaz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

very beautiful Flowers...Flowers are the symbol of love

@aamirijaz Love Your Macrophotography Sir!
Keep Doing Good Work!

You are an amazing photography,love the nature.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-02T20:38:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 216.70/200.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 17
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.66 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I thought the red one was wonderful but the color blend in the first photo is super! Great photography.

You are right, I also liked the red contrast in this color. Red is king for sure. :) Thanks for being here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95