My Macrophotography! Red Hibiscus flower

Hello and welcome to my blog!! Hope you all are doing good.

I am aligning myself to be regular in publishing my photography.

This time I am here with a Red Hibiscus flower. I'm sure you will really like my photography as the pictures are so nice and amazing. I have also captured the same flower in another color. I will make another post for that. This is a common flower here and is found in different colors.

Enjoy the pictures! :)


Hope you liked my photographs! If you have some tips and suggestions for making my photography better than this. Don't hesitate to write them all in the comments.

If you liked it, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow!
P.S I have used Honor 7X cellphone for capturing these awesome pictures.


Check out my recent photography post below:

If you want to see more photography, do follow me and stay tuned for more. :)

Sort:  

Beautiful photographs. You really brought out the detail of the hibiscus flower. Thank you for sharing.

These are truly beautiful!

Thanks brother :)

The flower is indeed beautiful and original, nice post

Thank you! Keep visiting my profile for more photography. :)

Hi! I saw you join chronocrypto contest who was inspired by my contest. So I think you might be interested to join mine as well if you want to win more SMART ;-)
Check https://steemit.com/smartcash/@cknr7/smartcash-price-prediction-contest-round-1-predict-the-price-and-win-30-smart

Awesome as always

Thank you brother.

I can see that the phone has a good camera resolution, it has convinced me! I liked this flower, it is something different from what we usually see in them, in what other colors can we find it?

Thanks for being convinced :D
The flower has some orange and pink colors too. I will post the orange one soon. :)

Beautiful Flower 🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

the appeal of flowers is lost. Sure, they look pretty and smell nice, but are they a functional gift.

See My Post>> Who does not like flowers?

I wish you will touch your dream. Please Votes my post & best of luck

I am sorry which dream you are talking about?

Someone just told me she has been spamming a lot of the same stuff.

That's true, I checked her profile and she has left the same comment on many other posts. So it is a sure SPAM.

By the way, check out my latest post I just published. :)

I downvoted a vote I had given out and now muted the profile.

You got a 64.52% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @aamirijaz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71