My Macrophotography! The Stunning Red Rose

Hello and welcome to my blog!! Hope you all are doing good.

This week was a busy one and that's why I was unable to publish for the whole week.

So finally here is my post.

I have captured the red rose flower this time. The red rose is the king among the flowers and is known for its unique and sweet fragrance. I captured the same flower twice, in the first two pictures below, the flower isn't fully blown but in the next two, it is at full bloom. There is a difference of one day!

Enjoy the pictures! :)

IMG_20180726_150956.jpg

IMG_20180726_150924.jpg

Below is the same flower which you see above but there is a difference of one day between capturing both pictures.

IMG_20180727_120431.jpg

IMG_20180727_120426.jpg


Hope you liked my photographs! If you have some tips and suggestions for making my photography better than this. Don't hesitate to write them all in the comments.

If you liked it, don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow!
P.S I have used Honor 7X cellphone for capturing these awesome pictures.


Check out my other photography posts below:

If you want to see more photography, do follow me and stay tuned for more. :)

Sort:  

What brilliant color. Good photography. It is to bad they do not last longer. I have some dried roses, that were to my wife. I will have to see if I can get photographs of them.

When they are sprouting and at bloom they make us happy and when they turn dry they mak us feel sad. I was also be able to capture a pink rose, I will post it soon.

Nice click bro.. welcome back

Shukriya brother! I also hope to see you back on track soon! :)

Things are good now.. i m active from today

These are really beautiful bro. I like roses because of their mind-capturing fragrance.
You took them very nicely!

You are right the red roses are well known for their fragrance. Thanks for liking bro.

Nice man keep it up rose is definitively the sign of love

Thanks for liking. I don't take this flower as any sign but I am mad for its fragrance.

aamir bro. Very nice rose

@aamirijaz
I have made a picture for all steemit friends.One of all friends is @aamirijaz also included to We very very congratulate him on a of Eid.

https://steemit.com/design/@one-step1/assalamu-alaikum-to-all-steemians-and-eid-mubarak-from-one-step1

We congratulated the Eid for all the friends through this picture.

That's a outstanding photography sir..

Thanks, keep following for more.

Really Beautiful photography...I think red roses is the sign of Love.Anyway Keep doing the good work. Have a good day :)

most welcome dear Lots of hugs for you :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

@aamirijaz beautiful red rose and great photography by you!

Very nice photographs, especially considering you are using a phone rather than a full camera. Well done!

Yeah I am using a cell phone camera and don't have a full camera. I am hopeful I will be able to buy one someday! :D
Thanks for being here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68