My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl - Day 4

in #macrophoto-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Here's my entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl.

Going on the path as my other entries and abiding by my own challenge of using all photos for this challenge from the same day of the same thing, here is my day 4 entry for the challenge. This photo wasn't taken as close as some of my other enteries but the I love the soft, fluffy appearance it has yet also having the detail of seeing each strand. Photo is of a spent dandelion flower at my MIL's property.

IMG_0621w.jpg

Links to my other entries for this challenge.
Day 1 - https://steemit.com/macrophoto-challenge/@jayclar30/my-entry-for-the-7-days-steemit-macro-photography-challenge-by-flamingirl
Day 2 - https://steemit.com/macrophoto-challenge/@jayclar30/my-entry-for-the-7-days-steemit-macro-photography-challenge-by-flamingirl-day-2
Day 3 - https://steemit.com/macrophoto-challenge/@jayclar30/my-entry-for-the-7-days-steemit-macro-photography-challenge-by-flamingirl-day-3

Sort:  

Hi @bornprince : ) How are you this fine day?

I am good and you?

I am well thank you... busy but well : )

Great! Have a nice day!

Thank you... we're coming to the end of the day here in Australia but thank you and you too! : )

A great fluffy pucture it is of a?

It's a spent dandelion flower...

Your dandelion looks different and more fluffy as mine, that was why I was wondering.
PhotoGrid_1528216890340.jpg

Yes, that's that giant size one you found, it's very cool. If you look at the section right at the front, you can see the individual seed heads. I think it just worked out that way because of the area I was focusing on, not the whole picture is in focus as I was using a macro lens.

Job well done👌Love the color 🔥

Thanks @marjanko, have you posted yours yet?

Yes, I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55