I have idea how to fight with mack-bot!

in #mack-bot6 years ago

If mack-bot with any reason downvote your posts and comments than we need to use limits for daili votes on Steemit and write just much more posts and comments. @Mack-bot can't downvote unlimited time daily. I will try from today fight with mack-bot and I will stop in moment when mack-bot stop flag my acccount becaouse I don't have chance fair use Steemit for now. If you have same problem like me you can help in same way and just write more daily posts and comments and don't care if bot flags you. Let's see result.

Sort:  

Cool! I follow you. I give you a vote!

Congratulations @zenekgraf! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zenekgraf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51