You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Not and Will Never Be My Mummy

in #maa6 years ago

I envy families like yours, sometimes. But that's just temporary.

I just hope that the children will not continue the cycle. I will definitely be the parent that I've always to be. The parent that will train and coach my child who believes in himself/herself and will shine the brightest.

Thank you for the positive comments, @orangila.
Yes, I'm grateful that she has shown me what NOT to do which is also equally important as What to do.
And I'm definitely in better position and have more knowledge that I can provide to my future children.

I wish all the best healthy and happiness to you and your family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36